Hello world!

This is officially the start of my attempt to blog about my Peace Corps experience. I have creepily followed current PC volunteers currently serving in Jamaica, so this is my opportunity to share my experience through the whole process.

I truly have no idea what my access to internet will be like, nor can I make any promises that I will remember to post, but with the inspiration of some other friends well written blogs I might actually have a few blogs worth reading!

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Hello kris,

    This blog is a great idea to stay connected.
    I will share this info with the Sharyn and the girls. You might get responses from the girls because they have their own IPADS.
    Good luck on your new adventure.
    Love,
    Mike

Leave a Reply

