First Post Card

All of you who haven’t sent me a post card yet should feel bad. Kelsey showed you all up and sent me one and I haven’t even been here for 2 weeks! One of the PC staff walked up to me and handed it to me in the middle of one of our more “dry” training sessions and I was so happy and excited that I read it over and over like a little kid.

I don’t have regular access to internet (these posts are scheduled), so I am actually kind of excited to support the postal system by sending snail mail. If you want a post card from Jamaica you must send me one with your address!

Kristen Caples

c/o Country Director

Carla Ellis

US Peace Corps

8 Worthington Ave

Kingston 5, Jamaica W.I.

Leave a Reply

