Party Don’t Stop Till Six in the Mornin’

…But seriously. I guess you could say I live near the center of town. I live on the top of a hill. Yes, there are lots of hills in Stony Hill. Down the street from me, which seems ages away when I walk is a bar. This particular bar enjoys playing VERY loud music. That would be cool if it were only Friday and Saturday nights when presumably I would be enjoying the music they are playing. However, on a Sunday night, well I guess technically Monday morning at 4 am I don’t want to hear dance hall music like it is being played in my room.

Ok, end rant.

Leave a Reply

